epass status

epass status check online

Check your epass status online: with using the simple steps given epass is e electronic payment and application system of scholarships.

epass status

epass website is different for each state of india.
In Andhra pradesh – AP ePASS
In Telangana – telangana ePASS
In Himachal pradesh – ePASS HP
In Karnataka – karnataka ePASS
In thripura – ePASS Tripura
In Uttar Pradesh – UP ePASS

these sites are official sites of Epass to check the scholarship status of the student.

tsepass.in will give you the guidance to check your scholarship status.

epass application number: was the important number check the status of scholarship.If you forgot the epass application number you can find the application number in the know you application number section.

To find the epass application number and know the requirements to find the application number click here.

Basically epass scholarships are two types.

  Post Matric Scholarships.
  Pre Matric Scholarships.

What is postmatric scholarship in epass.

Post matric scholarship is given for the students who complete there metriculation (SSC/10th Class).

What is prematric scholarship in epass.

Prematric scholarship is for students who not completed there metriculation (SSC/10th Class).

Required details to check epass online.

  • Scholarship application number.
  • Academic year.
  • SSC (X class) Hall ticket number.
  • Year of pass (SSC)
  • SSC pass type. (SSC Regular/Supplymentary/CBSE/Other Board/ICSE/Open university/Open School.)
  • Date of birth (As per SSC memo.)

With this details you can check the scholarship status and ammount sanctioned pending and verification status of your scholarship.

is there any problem raised in scholarship application re upload the required file to go to the next step of verification.

If you have any queries in finding scholarship status comment below we will try to solve your problem.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *